top of page

My Favorite Video Game Series

I have played a lot of video games and have beaten quite many of them. When I finished playing a game, I usually move forward to the next one, but I know many hardcore Gamers don't consider a game to be finished until they find every single easter egg or have maxed out all stats of a character and their skill tree.


My favorite game series is Castlevania, Megaman, Resident Evil, Silent Hill, Harvest moon and many more. Sandbox games attract me a lot since the only limit is your imagination in creating stuff. Some game series are ported into obsolete gaming devices or consoles. So I search for emulators to play them no matter how retro they are. A true gamer does not only play games that have good graphics or game play. But someone who enjoys it no matter what while having fun.


The Castlevania game series is the first ever horror game I ever played and then the other series is the Megaman future robotics game series. I sometimes play later parts of a game first so I have to play the earlier games afterwards. Video game series is something to look forward to even if there is no continuity on the part of the story line. A completely different gameplay or story is okay with me for as long as the brand title does not make too many changes.


I like playing video games no matter what series it is of any genre as long as it does not really have any dangerous psychological effects or anything that is already illegal content even bad for adults. I remember that arcade game polybius that was a video game that the C.I.A used for an experiment that recorded the Gamers reactions often leading them to have brain damage or psychological trauma.


Video Games should always be fun, entertaining and enjoyable. That is what I think.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page